Event Schedule

Thursday June 21, 2018

Jussin kisat Warm-up doubles @ Sibbe*

Friday June 22, 2018

First round of Jussin Kisat, traditional midsummerfest-event @ Sibbe Disc Golf
Midsummer Bonfire @ Sibbe

Saturday June 23, 2018

Second round of Jussin Kisat @ Sibbe

Sunday June 24, 2018

Tyyni warm-up Doubles @ Sibbe*

Monday June 25, 2018

C-tier Flex start 1 round event @ Kartano. Flexible tee times.*

Sibbe open for practice.*

Nevas open for practice.*

Kartano open for practice.*

Mini Disc Golf @ TBA *

Tuesday June 26, 2018

C-tier Flex start 1 round event @ Nevas. Flexible tee times.*

Sibbe open for practice.*

Nevas open for practice.*

Kartano open for practice.*

Mölkky qualifiers @ Sibbe*

Ladies Event @ TBA*

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Distance Showcase @ Nevas Golf.*

C-tier Flex start 1 round event @ Sibbe. Flexible tee times.*

Sibbe open for practice.*

Nevas open for practice.*

Kartano open for practice.*

Check-in and players package retrieving @ Sibbe*

Mölkky finals @ Sibbe*

Bungee Jump @ Sibbe*

Players meeting @ Sibbe*

Thursday June 28, 2018 – 1st round of Tyyni

Random groups within division.

Late check-in and players package retrieving @ Sibbe*

Friday June 29, 2018 – 2nd round of Tyyni.

Teetimes in order by total score, best starting last (in division).

Saturday June 30, 2018 – 3rd round of Tyyni

Teetimes in order by total score, best starting last (in division).

Award Ceremony @ Sibbe*

Fly Mart @ Sibbe*

Players Party @ Sibbe*

Sunday July 1, 2018

Tyyni Juniors sponsored by S-Market Söderkulla*

Volunteers Tyyni (volunteers only)*

Travelling day, thank you and see you again next year!

*PRELIMINARY SCHEDULE – subject to change

Comments

comments

%d bloggers like this: